Concocted Conciousness //

Concocted Consciousness explores our use of symbolism in the narrative that is our sense of purpose/existence. A selection of poems written and curated by Admas Tewodros ensconced in music performed by Tristan Rogers (trumpet, laptop & effects), Andrew Saragossi (alto clarinet, alto saxophone & effects), and Sam Maguire (synths & MPC). Admas’s poetry paints dilemma, consciousness, and connection in vivid imagery, with symbols both natural and metaphysical intersected by metaphors plunging you deeper into quakes befalling Concocted Consciousness.

Personell //

Admas Tewodros – spoken word
Tristan Rogers – trumpet/electronics
Andrew Saragossi – woodwinds/electronics
Sam Maguire – synths/electronics